Contact Us

General Questions

Call: 905-673-2000 Email: info@reprodux.com

Do you need help with something?

Check out our resources page for helpful articles, set up guides, and more!

Locations

Phone
905.673.2000
Fax

905.673.8683

Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-6:30pm

Mississauga (Head Office)

1120 Brevik Place, Mississauga, ON, Canada

Telephone: 905.673.2000
Email: order@reprodux.com

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-6:00pm

North York

130 Willowdale Ave, Toronto, ON, Canada, M2N 4Y2

Telephone: 416.223.6272
Email: northyork@reprodux.com

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5:00pm

Downtown Toronto

636 King Street West, Toronto, ON, Canada, M5V 1M7

Telephone: 416.862.2584
Email: downtown@reprodux.com

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Woodbridge

70 Silton Road, Unit 4, Woodbridge, ON, Canada, L4L 8B9

Telephone: 905.265.9386
Email: woodbridge@reprodux.com

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Burlington

4155 Fairview Street, Unit 10, Burlington, ON, Canada, L7L 2A4

Telephone: 905.333.2770
Email: burlington@reprodux.com

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Etobicoke

5050 Dundas Street West, Etobicoke, ON, Canada, M9A 1B9

Telephone: 416.231.9203
Email: etobicoke@reprodux.com

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Hamilton

6 Catharine Street North, Hamilton, ON, Canada, L8R 1H9

Telephone: 905.390.9000
Email: hamilton@reprodux.com

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-4:30pm

Ottawa

889 Lady Ellen Place, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K1Z 5L3

Telephone: 613.594.8899
Email: ottawa@reprodux.com

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Richmond Hill

16 Sims Crescent, Unit 1, Richmond Hill, ON, Canada, L4B 2P1

Telephone: 905.764.7373
Email: richmondhill@reprodux.com

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm

Windsor (Curry Reprographics)

3340 Mannheim Way, Windsor, ON, Canada, N8W 5J9

Telephone: 519.974.1144
Email: print@curryrepro.com